Skip to main content

Committee Composition

Audit Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Compensation Committee Executive Committee
Barbara A. Adachi
Steven J. Bateman
Lisa J. Caldwell
John M. Dixon
Michael D. Kennedy
Charles J. Kovaleski
Spencer LeRoy, III
Peter B. McNitt
Glenn W. Reed
Therace M. Risch
Craig R. Smiddy
J. Eric Smith
Fredricka Taubitz
Steven R. Walker
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair